Shopping of the Day

Good evening, ladies and gentlemen of WordPress! Today I just wanted to post a shopping entry, sharing some of this beautiful incredibly fake jewelry that I bought today! Everything in the picture is from H&M.

Purse pompoms! I got one in sky blue and one in lime green. Spring colors! I might have an obsession with these lately… 

Rose gold bracelets! These came in a pack of four, and I was delighted to see that they were exactly the same color as an equally fake ring I got from wish.com over a year ago! 

Next up are pearl earrings in the same shade of rose gold. I might be slightly obsessed with this color too. Especially since it’s also on the set of four earrings I also got – roses, hearts, anchors, and bows. Super girly, super cute, and I absolutely love them all! 

Lastly, I got a necklace in gold color with white stones on it. I thought it will look lovely on a dark background top, so that’s what I’m planning to wear to work tomorrow! 

The best part of it all is that these were all super priced down due to a sale, so cheap fake jewelry on sale for me! 😀 

~ Julie 

Leave a Reply

